Back to School

August 19, 2008 at 10:26 am Leave a comment

The older kids will start coming home in 15 minutes.  I just got home half an hour ago from taking the girls to school.  So, this doesn’t really count as the first day of school in the yea-I-get-my-life-back way.  That’s tomorrow.  However, it’s a good first step.

(I’m sorry – do I sound like I don’t enjoy my kids?)

Here are pictures from the first day of school.  Please send me yours, and I’ll post those, too!

#1

#1

#3

#3

#4

#4

#5 and #6

#5 and #6

Okay, I guess I will miss my kids.  That means all of them.  A little.

Entry filed under: Daily Life. Tags: .

Summer is getting loooong Wordless Wednesday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,337 hits

Feeds

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

